Nude portraits of an Indian housewife.

image

The lady is a neighbors bride of mine whom I offered to one day’s outing lately. A few days later she told her compliance when her husband was out of station. My object was to take photo soot making her a model and it was a golden chance to me. On the schedule date we left for a lonly place of 200 km. journey near by sea. There we got a handsome lodge where I had been able to take many of her nude photo shoot in my camera. She was agreed to be naked by my pressure though at first was disagreed being ashamed.  She cooperated me anyway to take her shoot up. We enjoyed there two days long even in the bed also.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Pardon for the unfair program with her.

image

2 thoughts on “Nude portraits of an Indian housewife.

Leave a Reply

