HER DESIRES OF STRETCHING WINGS

Here are some outdoor & indoor photographs of Pue I cought into my camera in that trip.

image

I trust that it was a great tribute to her from me and also I believe that was not a lose of time a bit for me as I got her company for enjoying some pretty whiles.

image

image

Pue a married lady was known as virago in our locality. The really beautiful lady was known to me only in face. Once a question rised in my mind that why she is not as fair in behavior as her appearance and soon I took initiative to find out the cause about her.

image

image

I came to know from locals that no one lady was liked to keep on a familiar relation with her for bad nature and conceit. From then on I was waiting for a chance to be her chummy as that was important to know her clearly.

image

image

After a few days I got that scope in the market when she was passing by me. I smiled at her and she also stoped with a Smiley. Gradually I started casual toking and scrolling on with her in the market for marketting. That day even I carried on weighty bag with her up to her residence and after having a cup of tea returned from there.

image

image

Later I went to her several times to gossip with her and found a hard soil, she was as hard as iron in personality though I was determined to melt that hardness. I kept on the tuch With her and once I had been able to reach amid of her heart.

image

image

Her husband was working in a shipping company and major part of the year he had to spend on the sea leaving her alone. Yes, she was very alone since she had no any child. Very often we sat with liquor glasses when she kissed me repeatedly being too closer to me. She told me about her loneliness.  Now I could understand a little bit about her problem.

image

image

I could remember that day when I told her ” if you agree, let’s go for a outing”. She almost jumped up saying “really? Will you take me off for a outing? It’s real or Freeman? When you take me out from this murky shell ? I am ready at all”. I then comforted her to let me few times for fixing a convenience times.

image

image

One day in the morning we couplet bowed out to our destination of secluded beach 1000 Km. away from our city. Our trip was fixed for three days but it had to extended seven days for her imploring. There at night after dinner when she was reading news paper sitting in the bed wearing a bawdy nighty she looked too sexy and enough for indulging me. Tnen I just was sitting in a chair before the big window to enjoy the night view of the billowing sea.

image

image

Literally I was then overwhelmed, when suddenly I startled with a pat on my shoulder, I turned my eyes to back and saw Pue was standing , simpering and cuing eyes. I could conceived the inkling of her wide eyes then she ordered saying “come on, I need you  soon in the bed now”. I just smiled at her.

TANTRIKACHARYA

One thought on “HER DESIRES OF STRETCHING WINGS

Leave a Reply

