HER BEAUTY OF TWO KINDS, BODY & MIND.

My most crony lady named Pue (not real) loves me hearty. Indeed she is wife of my one of the best friends. A secret of my life today I would reveal to all of my followers & readers that once I was fell in a serious illness and was bedriddened at all when only she was beside me for healing from. I am ashamed to say that then everyday she would sponge up my fully bared body with warmed water. That time I was almost senseless and vision was murky.
Afret I got fully fit, one day she told me ” you don’t know what I had to do for you. Even I often sucked your organ “. I was startled at all listening those words she said cheekily but whenever she cleared saying ” that was necessary to arouse your sense-organs soon but nobody knew that anyway except the doctor you were under” I just caressed her tightly and kissed her a lot. She told me more “remember, sex is very powerful thing & essential for good health.” Thereafter we became very intimate between ourselves.
Once we spent whole day in a hotel room as we planed before. There I snapped many of her nudes.  Later she told me to be with her in the bed being very excited but I denied at all saying ” don’t forget that you are my friend’s wife, I cann’t do that”. But ultimately she obliged me in that affair.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

