THE PRINCESS OF THE ANCIENT PALACE

image

image

It’s too difficult for me to assess right or wrong on what happened that night between she and mine and I was absolutely ignorant of that sorcerer situation ever.

image

image

A high post holding maiden lady of a bank , denial of the same locality of mine when knew that I planned a trip to a historical place in Rajasthan, she expressed her interest to go with me and soon managed a leave for few days. Beside service she is an amateur model and grooms beauty regularly of her glamour. She is Priya.

image

image

When we stepped into the captivating spot surrounded hills we saw the palace of ancient emperor was standing with it’s outstanding beauty and glory by the blue lake glittering in sun light. Afterward when we sat into a corner in evening after visiting entire palace ,she emerged her desire to stay one night in that palace as she knew there were few rooms accommodated for guests.

image

image

To make her pleased I tried my best to poached a room and after facing huge difficulties I had been able to get that against some charges with a identity of ours as husband-wife. 
The doubled-beded room was well furnished with ancient things but at night I had to get the room off because of her eccentric desire.  She forced me saying “We would enjoy this celestial night under the open sky, in that flowery garden”.

image

image

The garden was just behind the palace by the lake. Ultimately I had to be compelled and set out a with her in the murky solitary night. when we got at the floweries flank of the lake being mushy I was observing the astounding nature of fairy night standing alone in the flowery garden by the lake.

image

image

There were sweet smells of flowers floating in the breeze. once I turned my eyes back and startled. I saw the completely bared doll, seemed her to be made of wax, was looking at the stars shine in the sky lying on the greses in the mild moon light.
image

image

When I slinked to her slowly she winked me to be closer her. I was filling a tide in my heart. And as I bowed over her face she pulled me down caressing with arms around my neck into her swelled breasts saying softly ” you are my husband for tonight and we will entertain all through the night in every way”. I was feeling her warmth.

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

