WHILE SHE WAS BLOSSOMING(Part-1)

First day with Liza.
image

image

That was first earning money of my life. I just entered in my professional life after completing the University and got that money as salary. I planed a part of my first earning to spend for a trip wherever I like and soon I met my boss for leaves for few days. I found her alone in the chember was checking files out sitting in her chair bending head. As I request her for leaves she raised face up smiling on it. She placed a proposal to go me her personal deluxe cottage on the sea which I accepted.
image

image

“I want you to treat the cottage as your own and checks all furniture and other articles up if any disputes on be half of me” she added. It was a secluded beach of some forest along with which I liked as much as I wanted. The man, only caretaker of that outstanding cottage when opened the door I found it like a stars hotel suite. One day there in late morning when I am rambling in the golden strand few couples were there. I suddenly noticed from a few distence a belle is strolling on near my cottage and taking photo of it.

image

image

I went to her and told “If you wish to know about this cottage you may ask me”. ” No, thanks, I have just taken few snaps on its beauty” , she replied. Unexpectedly finding her company I yearn to pass some times with her in parley and when the sun goes on the head I told her to come in my room. We were discussing on literature to posture which once reached to erotice affair sitting closely in my room and impulsively I take her pulm on my pulm and kiss on it saying “please if you stay here for tonight”.
image

image

Her head was downed in shame and some moments were passed silently. When she started on my eyes with blushing eyes raising her head up she told ” it’s a common demand for youngs like us so I would like to have a experience but I have none attire with me for room”. When I told her ” why do you need that when your birth day suit is with you?”
She uttered ” you impish” with a super pinch on my elbow and I jump down with lughter withal.
image

image

What I came to know about her are she is studying MBA, came here with classmates , she is very bold and frank in nature , and after all she is intelligent. After having lunch at noon we just wilted in the bed togather when she was worn my T-shirt and shorts. As I sliding softly with hand no her breasts she requested me ” not now please, I cann’t control my self anyway” so I take off my hand from her breasts and kissed against her leaps as those were trembling mildly.
image

image

” We both are ignorant about this subject so we should take suggestion of a medicine shop keeper. I have to take a strong preventive against pregnancy and for you to longer the coitus. I planed we would enjoy all over the night and mind it, you would have to fulfill my salacity” she apprised. ” Are you mad? how can I continue the act so long time all through the night?” I startled. “stupidest, we will take rest for some whiles after your discharging between every phase” she told. “that’s okey” I admitted.
image

image

“I informed my friends saying that I suddenly met with my relatives in the beach so I like to stay with them” she told me.
In the evening we went to a neighborhood market and I first of all choose a beautiful suit in black shade for her and buy it, then collect all the things we required and medicines for both of us.
image

image

To make the night jubilant all the items were ready but a tension was continuously bouying in my mind. At night we about to start our program she was doffing her clothes bit by bit and I was catching them in my camera. The moments of that night we experienced are indescribable. I only could say that we became frantic at all and we enjoyed there for three days.

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

