WHILE SHE WAS BLOSSOMING(Part-5)

Last some months I had been suffering from a disruption for her, to get her vicinity. Though I speak up with her several times over phone but that was not enogh, I wanted to see her once.

image

image

That was almost one and half years over I didn’t get her with me. So I decided to go to her a 300 km. far from my city.

image

image

Soon a morning I headed to her and when I appeared before her with a Smiley face she just started to speculate what I am really or a illusion of mine for few moments.

image

image

In a while she almost jumped over on my chest and grasped around me tightly.  She placed her head on my chest with dank eyes saying ‘I just spent last some nights almost sleepless in thinking you’.

image

image

I smiled and told her ‘it’s called telepathy, as when you were desiring for me, at the same time I was desiring for you.

image

image

She stared up at my eyes and asked ‘you felt so?’ Yes, I replied, ‘ I realized that it’s impossible to me to live more without you so you have to leave all you belongings and get ready to go with me at my house for ever’.

image

image

As a return I got from her immediately a lot of kisses on my beard chaste. On the next day we got away for few days to a trip.
image

image

On that day at night in the hotel room we celebrated our live together life with drinks, food and flowers and I took up few moments of her passion in my camera.

image

image

Here all in photos cought her soft mind and serene character.
That time she told me ‘ this is for last time I appear nude before your camera as from tonight I am your wife, so I would not like more to disclose your personal properties publicly. I am not now a model only’.

image

image

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

