THE BREEZY MOOD IN THE GREENS (4)

image

image

We were seated face to face across a table of coffeshop. Her eye were fixed down to toes and looking some gloomy. She glances up when I rap on the table.  She extends her hand on the table with hazel eyes toward me when I wink at her and I take up her soft warm palm in my grip.

image

image

I was fiddling with her fingers, when she kept still an expressive vision on my eyes. When she again turned off eyes down remain speechless I asked “any problem darling?” She had no answer, just pulled me out of that shop and started strolling on. It was around year and a half we met again together as I was out of country for a special training on my professional last those times.

image

image

“Please tell me something” I requested but she was still. Ultimately we got into a park and sat alongside closely under a tree by the lake. ” will you marry Lissa” first she opened her lips. I smiled, ” I just thought like such but what is your problem “, I asked. She took few whiles silently then expressed “I love you heartily darling.

image

image

Can you remember those days we got together in the forest? We enjoyed physical pleasure. Everafter I enframe you in mind as my husband, even I have been dreaming you yet but I could not profess it to you.” The situation almost befogged me for that moment and I was too weak to propose a option.

image

image

“If I marry you both?” I suggested. ” Can you respect me as your wife?” She asked. ” My darling I already set you up my wife in heart”, I replied. ” That’s enough, keep it up in heart for ever and take care of me secretly. I want the relation between you and me will be flowing beyond social life.

image

image

You marry Lissa respectfully and built a happy couple life as I knew She is very soft and fair girl, she loves you heartily, so I don’t want to distort her life anyway. (with smile) Lissa is very sweet babe so enjoy her sweet secret parts fully.” She apprised. I was very thoughtful for that liberal lady.

image

image

When I asked about her future life she declared that she will be remained maiden. ” I wouldn’t think other one except you in my life because you had broken my virginity. So you are my husband. But don’t get agony for me.

image

image

I decided we will be together whenever you could manage a chance for me and We will bow away at any Eden for few days to enjoy our couple life”. She offered and I admitted gladly.

It was my first trip with beloved after admitting her as my wife.

image

image

What was remarkable, here in major number of photos are showed her private organ. Why? When I appeared to take her nude snaps I just told her that we came here for getting pleasure. Hence she could understand the sign of my words and told “OK, I am trying to show that part you wanted.”

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

