THE BREEZY MOOD IN THE GREENS (5)

Next to (Part-4)

It was the next day morning we steped down in that heavenly greeneries of our lately trip.
image

Nira my beloved was laying straight on back in the bed to lug my attention. Her opend hear was diffused around the pillow as a celestial fay. Frankly speaking I was so greedy at her stripped beauty as well as unrest stimulation which persuading me to get her with.
image

Last night we got in the bed and slept out deep with in few seconds as that day we were visiting around whole the day and got back weary to the cottage we hosted. So we didn’t have a chance to kiss at least.
image

Ultimately I appeared to her with the Blooming rose offhand I picked out from vase and put it in between her breasts. Then tuched my nose on her nose tip laying over along her stripped shape. She was shuddering and wheezing warm when she imparted babbling  ” aha, what a comfort, my love, my darling”.
image

Sustaining around an hour I let-off when she told no more spurting all my passion in. After getting freshen up she apprised me if I wish she could pose for shots as she was in charming mood though she notified the aching in her sex part.
image

Immediately we come out of the cottage and fiend that man, caretaker of the cottage, was casting his greedy eyes down on Nira as she was clad the bawdy mini nighty which I bought for her on my choice. I we both were tittering at him.
image

I told him to guard around consciously so that on body could see her nude while I would be taking snaps in the corner of wood. He nodded OK and started strolling surrounding.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What’s to say that I had on direction in her gesture for takig snapshot and what I found she always kept trying her best to expose my loving part of her body. Perhaps she could surmise my want.

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

