THE BREEZY MOOD IN THE GREENS (6)

Continuation of (Part-5)

The third day of our latest outing. The sky’s face of that day was very sullen in the morning and seeing frown of that cloudy sky we couldn’t dare to go for a walking. Even there was raining for few times with lighting bolts. So we were spending times gossiping in the bed. I was snuggled by Nira while she was sitting wore only panty and exposing her plump breasts near my head to get pleasure of my sucking it. Nira was also waggling that hard erected thing grabbing tightly to let me feel sensational pleasure. I was reading a magazine in that bliss since suddenly she raised nagging for going once out but got cool at my hard snub. What’s my weakness that I can’t tolerate her gloomy face.
So I took her out for a strolling to few distance from cottage and lastly reached in a secluded open area where I instructed to be her stripped. She just gazed expressively surrounding first then started lunacy frisking around.

****************************************************
image

image

image

image

image

**************************
As my notion originally she is more attractive than she looks in photos. May be her soft captivating behavior beautifies her so much. When she fix her eyes on my eyes to say something really I feel throbbing in heart.
****************************************************

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

**************************
While the crazy lady was making waggery with me.
**************************

image

image

image

image

image

**************************

image

image

image

image

All the snapshots I took within very short time as fearing the rain might come anytime.

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

