THE BREEZY MOOD IN THE GREENS (7)

Continuation of (Part-6)

It was fourth day of our recent trip. After getting up in the morning Nira made coffee for us and served me up a mug.

image

Nira sat in the bed with coffee and I was in a chair a few distance with the current  newspaper.

image

Once I glimpsed at her up rising eyes from newspaper and found her tear stains on cheeks.

image

I had nothing to do for her though I knew the cause of it. The cause of her hurt was that day the last day of our recent outing, so the next morning we would have to be returned home and so since then we would have to stay apart.

image

All those days on our trip Nira took over the charge of culinary saying me ‘I want to feed you cooking out with my own hands as I am your wife, though verbally but mentally.’

image

I agreed her demand gladly. What wondered me was she had performed her works like a efficient homely dame. Even often she fed me with her hand.

image

I was very thoughtful about her sullied face. I took a while to get a way for removing the murky state on her face and shortly I discovered a remedy for her.

image

I stood up for going market to bring green vegetables and other staffs for cooking but I first went to her gently and put my palms on both of her cheeks  fondly.

image

My eyes became humid when I caressed her kissing on forehead and saying ‘ my love, don’t get grieved.

image

Perhaps your parents could be surmised about our relationship, So you can stay with me for some days at my home on their consent’.

image

Soon she glittered up with a tittered face and pulled my head down gripping hairs to put her lips on my lips making me throbbed in heart with her touch of love which compelled me to say her ‘I will requite you all at night’. She giggled with frown.

image

Actually What’s truth we don’t go to the extreme point like couplings everyday without gaping. I expounded her all about the bad affect of making coupling everyday as it consumes a huge quantity of calories which might be the cause of weaken health. As We had done it last two days back ,and remaining other days rather we had been satisfied ourselves only after oral sex, sucking and other else. So I decided to have that extreme on that day at night.

image

When I got back from market I just stopped still on the spot entering the room being astounded to stare at her captivating looks.

image

She was sitting in the bed wearing a white housecoat on her fully bared body with opened hairs and as soon as saw me there she got down from bed to take the bag from my hand but I refrained her immediately as I thought to catch that beauty in my camera.

image

Rejecting my veto ‘ stop your flirting now, it’s already too late, please let me go to be at kitchen’ she chuckled with wide eyes.

image

But I also being desperate grasped her soft body in my arms and pulled her led to bed. Lowering her on bed politely with me on her I crammed my nose into the notch between plump bosoms. After having a satisfactory fondling I requested her to get nude bit by bit for snaps.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

