THE BREEZY MOOD IN THE GREENS (8)

NUDITY OF MY LOVE…
image

image

It’s an unusual relationship we are belonging in our life. Nira is not my wife but we live together as consort of each other even we believe it mentally.

image

image

After we coming back from latest trip ( I wrote in part -7) Nira is staying with me in my house for some days getting permission of her parents. Her parents knew that I am only man of their daughter’s life.

image

image

They are now out of station on a relaxation tour. We two members of my home are working persons. Everyday in the morning I drive away with Nira first to her office and then I start for my concern.

image

image

Likewise since getting back in the evening I first take up Nira from her office and then start for home. Occasionally I go directly from office to my friends circle to spend few times when Nira remains with me and she also joins in our gossiping.

image

image

Commonly my friends start waggery with her as a friend’s wife and she also keeps on track with laughing high. That day was Nira’s birth day, so after office hour we spent some times in a park, coffee shop, market and ultimately in a restaurant for dinner.

image

image

I took from the market a beautiful sexy pink nighty for Nira and a wine bottle as Nira desired. Practically both of us are very sensual but we don’t coupling frequently without gap for few days.
image

image

On her birthday Nira firmly declared that she would not care any bar for that night and we would enjoy sex all over the night. So we had have to take preparations for the same.

image

image

After getting home we both took a freshen bath and Nira put on that pink nighty. Then we started taking liquors with kissing and other passion. Ultimately when we got in the bed and Nira was taking off her clothes I caught some moments of severe sensual appetite in my camera.

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

