WHILE SHE WAS BLOSSOMING(Part-7)

I believe in God and the notion I keep that Lissa, this cute lady in my life is just blessing of God. She is as if a lamp in darkness of my life. Once she was my friend only but a couple years ago we had fallen in love of each other when she got alone after her parent’s death in a dire road accident and I settled up a marital affinity over taking up all of her burden for ever. Now I have to provide all of monetary support for her. Presently she is studying MBA in another city to some distance from my hometown. Normally I meet her once in a month for at least one to two days as I can’t be remained for long without visiting her. But recently I have to suffer that very hurt as I was out of station for few month. Last week I drove out to her for few days to spend in enjoying with her sending Nira to her parents. Nira is second lady in my life about whom I have been writing in “BREEZY MOOD IN THE GREENS”. But I didn’t disclose yet anything about Nira to Lissa.
However, When I went to Lissa, some exigent stuffs including a bottle of wine for Lissa I took with me because I knew that she likes to drink very much with me. Yes, only with me. I forbade her to take wine whenever she likes in my absence and she obeys my words.
At night after having adequate drinks she demanded me with her in the bed to frisk until fully satisfection. Although she is looking younger but she is not teen and sexually very strong potent lady.
Here I caught those moments in camera when that drunk lady was capering with extreme salacity in the bed.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

TANTRIKACHARYA

Leave a Reply

